Notices of School Board Meetings

Notice of Special School Board Meeting – Monday, November 13, 2017 – 5:30 p.m. (Audit Review with YEO & YEO)

Notice of Special School Board Meeting – Monday, November 13, 2017 – 6:00 p.m. (Cancelled Nov. 6 Mtg. and Rescheduled for Nov. 13)

Notice of Special School Board Meeting – Tuesday, November 21, 2017 – 6:00 p.m. (Model for Superintendent Evaluation Training Presentation & Evaluation Tool)

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting
Monday, December 4, 2017 – 6:00 p.m.

January 8 board meeting is cancelled and rescheduled for Monday, January 22, at 6:00 p.m.   (Organizational / Regular School Board Meeting)

Public Hearing – Monday, February 5, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

Notice of Special School Board Meeting – Monday, February 5, 2018 – 5:30 p.m.

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting – Monday, February 5, 2018 – 6:00 p.m.

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting – Monday, March 5, 2018 – 6:00 p.m.

Notice of Board Workshop – Monday, March 19, 2018 – 5:00 p.m., Fenton High School Project Room

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting – Monday, April 9, 2018 – 6:00 p.m.

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting – Monday, May 7, 2018 – 6:00 p.m.

Notice of Regular School Board Meeting – Monday, June 4, 2018 – 6:00 p.m.

Notice of a Public Hearing – Monday, June 25, 2018 – 5:50 p.m.
Limited Tax Pledge Notice – June 25, 2018 
The Board of Education may not adopt its proposed 2018-2019 budget until after a public hearing.

Notice of School Board Budget Meeting – Monday, June 25, 2018 – 6:00 p.m.